Trainer Saison 2017-2018

Übersicht der Trainer als Download (PDF-File)

Damen

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
1. Damen
Peter Schaal (T)
Dennis Matthiesen (CT)
Joschua Wiemken (TwT)
0176-96004619
0176 70439548
0151-70886233
peter.schaal@uni-oldenburg.de
dmatthiesen92@gmail.com
wiemkenjoschua@gmail.com
2. Damen

Harald Brockhoff (T)
Joschua Wiemken (CoT)

0174-9304039
0151-70886233

harald.brockhoff@web.de
wiemkenjoschua@gmail.com

 

Herren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
1. Herren Philipp Aspridis (T)
Thorsten Eden
0170-2974067
0174-3014355
philipp-aspridis@web.de
thorsten.eden@freenet.de
2. Herren (SG) Pierre Miks (T) 0176-72858148 pierre-miks@gmx.net

 

Juniorinnen

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
B-Juniorinnen Patrik Schiller (T)
Jann Beninga (CoT)
0160-2260735
0178-4928671
schiller.92@web.de
jann.beninga@t-online.de
C-Juniorinnen Urte Harbers (T)
Erik Rosenhöfel (T)
0152-03311416
0176-56898753
urte.harbers@gmx.de
erik.rosenhoefel@web.de
D1-Juniorinnen Urte Harbers (T) 0152-03311416 urte.harbers@gmx.de
D2-Juniorinnen Jenny Hots (T)
Jens Drombowski (CoT)
0151-19641877
0170-5481527
j.hots@web.de
jens.drombowski@gmx.de
E-Juniorinnen Urte Harbers (T) 0152-03311416 urte.harbers@gmx.de

 

Junioren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
A-Junioren Stefan Harms (T)
Hendrik Schütte (T)
0162-9017640
0173-7579104
harmsstefan@web.de
hendrik.schuette@gmx.de
B1-Junioren Jan Nolopp (T)
Yannik Lubek (T)
0176-83201290
0175-6178669
jan.nolopp@web.de
yanniklub@gmail.com
B2-Junioren Bernd Heyen (T)
Norbert Grötzner  (T)
0162-3986497
0151-12423898
bernd.heyen12@googlemail.com
norbert.groetzner@t-online.de
C-Junioren Kai Oetken (T)
Sascha Hüller (T)
0152-34357209
k.A.
kai-oetken@web.de
k.A.
D1-Junioren Mika Kienast
Lukas Kruse (T)
Philipp Steenken (T)
0152-55307808
0151-70015253
0174-7004341
mika.kienast@gmail.com
lukas.kruse7@hotmail.de
philip.steenken@web.de
D2-Junioren Jens Mertineit (T) 0157-54286747 jens.mertineit@freenet.de
D3-Junioren Nadine Nustede (T) 0173-6003117 nadine@nustede.net
E-Junioren Hannes Wester (T)
Jonas Niedrig  (T)
0176-82731036
0151-70185918
johannes_wester@web.de
jonas_2001@t-online.de
F1-Junioren Michael Engling (T) 0151-67714762 engling.michael@t-online.de
F2-Junioren Kjell Lubek (T)
Stefan Häußler (T)
Martin Winter (T)
0160-95627377
0152-56472568
0152-24475591
kjelllubek13@gmail.com
haeudel@googlemail.com
martin.winter@ewe.net
G-Junioren Nils Raddatz (T)
Carsten Bolte (T)
Kai Kruse (T)
0178-5193606
0176-15595017
0160-94765984
nilsraddatz@yahoo.de
carsten.bolte@web.de
krusede@yahoo.de