Trainer SG FriPe

Herren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
1. Herren Philipp Aspridis (T) 0170-2974067 philipp-aspridis@web.de
2. Herren Samir Ramadan (T) Markus Tapken (T)    

Junioren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
A-Junioren Jan Nolopp (T)
Peter Schaal (T)
0176-83201290 0176-96004619 jan.nolopp@web.de peter.schaal@uol.de
B-Junioren Yannik Lubek (T) Sascha Hüller T) Dominic Maas (T) 0175-6178669
k.A.
0176-45901788
yanniklub@gmail.com
k.A.
k.A.
C1-Junioren Kai Oetken (T) Norbert Grötzner (T) 0152-34357209 0151-12423898 kai-oetken@web.de norbert.groetzner@t-online.de
C2-Junioren Jens Mertineit (T) 0157-54286747 jens.mertineit@freenet.de
D-Junioren Nadine Nustede (T) Dominic Maas (T) 0173-6003117 0176-45901788 nadine@nustede.net
k.A.
E1-Junioren Sönke Schlenkhoff 0177-2858783 k.A.
E2-Junioren Michael Engling (T) Paul Ruppel (T) 0151-67714762 0160-9703 engling.michael@t-online.de k.A.
E3-Junioren Manfred Wiedenfeld (T) Werner Schütte (T) 0152-02662576 k.A. manniwiedi@gmail.com
k.A.
F1-Junioren Kjell Lubek (T) Stefan Häußler (T) 0160-95627377 0152-56472568 kjelllubek13@gmail.com haeudel@googlemail.com
F2-Junioren Florian Brüwer (T) Daniel Behrends (T) 0176-45694815 0151-55520217 fc-flo@web.de daniel.behrends@online.de
F3-Junioren Björn Kramer (T) 0151-40725892 bjoern.kramer@t-online.de
F4-Junioren Mathias Bläsing (T) Lars Ukena (T) 0151-42654269 0172-9467417 mathias.blaesing@web.de
k.A.
G1-Junioren Nils Raddatz (T) Carsten Bolte (T)
Kai Kruse (T)
0178-5193606 0176-15595017 0160-94765984 nilsraddatz@yahoo.de carsten.bolte@web.de krusede@yahoo.de
G2-Junioren Janek Reimer (T)
Sven Lubek (T)
0152-27950188 0171-4884914 k.A.
slubek@t-online.de