Trainer SG FriPe

Herren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
1. Herren

Samir Ramadan
Jan Nollop

0152-53432798
0176-83201290

k.A.
k.A.

2. Herren

Stefan Harms

0152-21708728 k.A.

Junioren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
B-Junioren

Kai Oetken
Norbert Grötzner

0152-34357209 0151-12423898 kai-oetken@web.de norbert.groetzner@t-online.de
C-Junioren

Nadine Nustede
Jens Mertineit

0173-6003117
0157-54286747
nadine@nustede.net
jens.mertineit@freenet.de
D1-Junioren

Michael Engling
Paul Ruppel
Thomas Eckbauer

0151-67714762 0160-97035575
0152-08959791
engling.michael@t-online.de
k.A.
k.A.
D2-Junioren

Sascha Müller

0152-21996647 k.A.
E1-Junioren

Stefan Häusler
Fynn Stolle

0152-21708278
0151-75049449
haeudel@googlemail.com
fynn.stolle@t-online.de
E2-Junioren

Kjell Lubek
Björn Kramer

0160-97281168 0151-40725892 kjelllubek13@gmail.com
k.A.
E3-Junioren

Manfred Wiedenfeld

0152-02662576 manniwiedi@gmail.com
F1-Junioren

Nils Raddatz
Kai Kruse
Carsten Bolte

0178-5193606
0160-94765984
0176-15595017
nilsraddatz@yahoo.de krusede@yahoo.de
carsten.bolte@web.de
F2-Junioren

Carsten Böseler
Janek Reimer

0170-9929583
0152-27950188
k.A.
k.A.
F3-Junioren Jonas Bretschneider
Philipp Peter

0174-6760787

0177-6423199

k.A.
k.A.
Ansprechpartner
G-Junioren

Stefan Häusler

0152-21708278 haeudel@googlemail.com
G1-Junioren

Christian Kuhl

0176-20903734 k.A.
G2-Junioren Sven Bruns 0151-61139606 k.A.
G3-Junioren

Jan Schröder

0176-22351817

k.A.
G4-Junioren

Nina Behrmann
Kaya Behrmann

0173-9026169
0173-9026169

k.A.
k.A.
G5-Junioren

Fabian Stolle
Finn Hilgen
Simon Ehrentraut

0151-59447907
0152-02052295
0179-4336872

k.A.
k.A.
k.A.