Trainer SG FriPe

Übersicht der Trainer als Download (PDF-File)

Herren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
1. Herren Philipp Aspridis (T) 0170-2974067 philipp-aspridis@web.de
2. Herren Samir Ramadan (T)
Markus Tapken (T)
   

Junioren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
A-Junioren Jan Nolopp (T)
Dominic Maas (T)
0176-83201290
0176-45901788
jan.nolopp@web.de
B1-Junioren Yannik Lubek (T)
Sascha Hüller T)
0175-6178669
k.A.
yanniklub@gmail.com
k.A.
B2-Junioren Yannik Lubek (T)
Philipp Bader T)
0175-6178669
k.A.
yanniklub@gmail.com
k.A.
C1-Junioren Kai Oetken (T)
Norbert Grötzner (T)
0152-34357209
0151-12423898
kai-oetken@web.de
norbert.groetzner@t-online.de
C2-Junioren Jens Mertineit (T) 0157-54286747 jens.mertineit@freenet.de
D1-Junioren Nadine Nustede (T)
Dominic Maas (T)
0173-6003117
0176-45901788
nadine@nustede.net
k.A.
D2-Junioren Mathias Bläsing (T) 0151-42654269 mathias-blaesing@web.de
E1-Junioren Thomas Eckbauer 0152-08959791 thomas.eckbauer@web.de
E2-Junioren Michael Engling (T)
Paul Ruppel (T)
0151-67714762
0160-9703
engling.michael@t-online.de
k.A.
E3-Junioren Manfred Wiedenfeld (T)
Werner Schütte (T)
0152-02662576
k.A.
manniwiedi@gmail.com
k.A.
F1-Junioren Kjell Lubek (T)
Stefan Häußler (T)
0160-95627377
0152-56472568
kjelllubek13@gmail.com
haeudel@googlemail.com
F2-Junioren Florian Brüwer (T)
Daniel Behrends (T)
0176-45694815
0151-55520217
fc-flo@web.de
daniel.behrends@online.de
F3-Junioren Björn Kramer (T) 0151-40725892 bjoern.kramer@t-online.de
F4-Junioren Mathias Bläsing (T)
Lars Ukena (T)
0151-42654269
0172-9467417
mathias.blaesing@web.de
k.A.
G1-Junioren Nils Raddatz (T)
Carsten Bolte (T)
Kai Kruse (T)
0178-5193606
0176-15595017
0160-94765984
nilsraddatz@yahoo.de
carsten.bolte@web.de
krusede@yahoo.de
G2-Junioren Janek Reimer (T)
Sven Lubek (T)
0152-27950188
0171-4884914
k.A.
slubek@t-online.de