Trainer SG FriPe

Stand: 01.08.2022

Herren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
1. Herren Lutz Bruns
Peter Schaal
Jan Nolopp
0172-4374193
0176-96004619
0176-83201290
irbruno@web.de
k.A.
jan.nolopp@web.de
2. Herren Stefan Harms 0162-9017640 harmsstefan@web.de

Junioren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
A-Junioren Kai Oetken
Norbert Grötzner
0152-34357209
0151-12423898
kai-oetken@web.de
norbert.groetzner@t-online.de
B-Junioren Nadine Nustede
Jens Mertineit
0160-5857550
0157-54286747
nadine@nustede.net
jens.mertineit@freenet.de
C-Junioren Michael Engling
Thomas Eckbauer
0151-67714762
0152-08959791
engling.michael@t-online.de
thomas.eckbauer@web.de
D 1-Junioren Stefan Häusler 0152-21708728 haeudel@googlemail.com
D 2-Junioren Manfred Wiedenfeld 0152-02662576 manniwiedi@gmail.com
       
Koordinator
E-G – Junioren
Stefan Häusler 0152-21708728 haeudel@googlemail.com
       
E 1-Junioren Nils Raddatz
Kai Kruse
0178-5193606
0160-94765984
nilsraddatz@yahoo.de
krusede@yahoo.de
E 2-Junioren Carsten Böseler
Janek Reimer
0170-9929583
0152-27950188
carstenb2016@gmail.com
k.A.
E 3-Junioren Jens Schöbel 0157-82462578 k.A.
F 1-Junioren Christian Kuhl
Sven Bruns
0176-20903734
0151-61139606
c.kuhl@gmx.de
k.A.
F 2-Junioren Jan Schröder
Sebastian Breitzke
0176-22351817
0176216351817
k.A.
k.A.
F 3-Junioren Nina Behrmann
Kaya Behrmann
0173-9026169
0172-4264379
nina.behrmann@ewetel.net
k.A.
F 4-Junioren Fynn Stolle
Leon Ehrentraut
0151-75049449
0176/58879298
fynn.stolle@t-online.de
leon.ehrentraut@gmx.de
G 1-Junioren Fabian Stolle
Finn Hilgen
Simon Ehrentraut
0151-59447907
0152-02052295
0179-4336872
fabian.stolle@t-online.de
finn.hilgen@gmail.com
simon.ehrentraut@gmx.de
G 2-Junioren Jan Schröder
Luca Strietzel-Kroon
0176-22351817
0163-9224335
k.A.
k.A.
G 3-Junioren Stefan Häusler
Jonas Bretschneider
Philipp Peter
0152-21708728
0174-6760787
0177-6423199
haeudel@googlemail.com
jonas_bretschneider@gmx.de
k.A.
Ballschule Sven Lubek 0171-4884914 slubek@t-online.de