Trainer SG FriPe

Herren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
1. Herren

Samir Ramadan
Markus Tapken

0152-53432798
0175-1522024
 
2. Herren

Steffen Uhlenbusch

0174-3444244 steffen@uhlenbusch.info

Junioren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
A-Junioren

Jan Nolopp
Peter Schaal
Dominic Maas

0176-83201290 0176-96004619
0176-45901788
jan.nolopp@web.de peter.schaal@uol.de
k.A.
C1-Junioren

Kai Oetken
Norbert Grötzner

0152-34357209 0151-12423898 kai-oetken@web.de norbert.groetzner@t-online.de
C2-Junioren

Nadine Nustede
Jens Mertineit

0173-6003117
0157-54286747
nadine@nustede.net
jens.mertineit@freenet.de
D-Junioren

k.A.

k.A. k.A.
E1-Junioren

Michael Engling
Paul Ruppel
Thomas Eckbauer

0151-67714762 0160-97035575
0152-08959791
engling.michael@t-online.de
k.A.
k.A.
E2-Junioren

Francis T. Luce
Sascha Müller

0172-2703949
0152-21996647
francisdeluce1952@gmail.com
k.A.
E3-Junioren

Stefan Häusler
Fynn Stolle

0152-21708278
0151-75049449
haeudel@googlemail.com
fynn.stolle@t-online.de
F1-Junioren

Kjell Lubek
Florian Brüwer

0160-97281168 0176-45694815 kjelllubek13@gmail.com
fc-flo@web.de
F2-Junioren

Nils Raddatz
Kai Kruse
Carsten Bolte

0178-5193606
0160-94765984
0176-15595017
nilsraddatz@yahoo.de krusede@yahoo.de
carsten.bolte@web.de
F3-Junioren

Carsten Böseler
Janek Reimer

0170-9929583
0152-27950188
k.A.
k.A.
F4-Junioren

Manfred Wiedenfeld

0152-02662576

manniwiedi@gmail.com
G-Junioren

Christian Kuhl
Torben Kalus

04486-9383675
0151-12159223
k.A.
k.A.