Trainer SG FriPe

Stand: 19.09.2021

Herren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
1. Herren

Samir Ramadan
Peter Schaal
Jan Nollop

0152-53432798
0176-96004619
0176-83201290

ramadan.sport@googlemail.com
k.A.
jan.nolopp@web.de

2. Herren

Stefan Harms

0152-21708728 harmsstefan@web.de

Junioren

Mannschaft Name Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
B1-Junioren

Kai Oetken
Norbert Grötzner

0152-34357209 0151-12423898 kai-oetken@web.de norbert.groetzner@t-online.de
B2-Junioren

Nadine Nustede

0173-6003117 nadine@nustede.net
C-Junioren

Jens Mertineit

0157-54286747 jens.mertineit@freenet.de
D1-Junioren

Michael Engling
Paul Ruppel
Thomas Eckbauer

0151-67714762 0160-97035575
0152-08959791
engling.michael@t-online.de
k.A.
thomas.eckbauer@web.de
D2-Junioren

Sascha Müller

0153-21996647 s_s_mueller@gmx.de
Koordinator
E-G – Junioren

Stefan Häusler

0152-21708278 haeudel@googlemail.com
E1-Junioren

Kjell Lubek
Björn Kramer

0160-97281168 0151-40725892 kjelllubek13@gmail.com
bjoern.kramer1@t-online.de
E2-Junioren Nils Raddatz
Kai Kruse
0178-5193606
0160-94765984
nilsraddatz@yahoo.de krusede@yahoo.de
E3-Junioren

Manfred Wiedenfeld

0152-02662576 manniwiedi@gmail.com
E4-Junioren Carsten Böseler
Janek Reimer
0170-9929583
0152-27950188
carstenb2016@gmail.com
k.A.
F1-Junioren Jonas Bretschneider
Philipp Peter
Jens Schöbel
0174-6760787
0177-6423199
0157-82462578
jonas_bretschneider@gmx.de
k.A.
k.A.
F2-Junioren Christian Kuhl
Sven Bruns
0176-20903734
0151-61139606
c.kuhl@gmx.de
k.A.
F3-Junioren Jan Schröder
Sebastian Breitzke
0176-22351817
0176216351817
k.A.
k.A.
G1-Junioren

Nina Behrmann
Kaya Behrmann

0173-9026169
0173-9026169

nina.behrmann@ewetel.net
k.A.
G2-Junioren Fynn Stolle
Leon Ehrentraut
0151-75049449
0176/58879298
fynn.stolle@t-online.de
leon.ehrentraut@gmx.de
G3-Junioren Fabian Stolle
Finn Hilgen
Simon Ehrentraut

0151-59447907
0152-02052295
0179-4336872

fabian.stolle@t-online.de
finn.hilgen@gmail.com
simon.ehrentraut@gmx.de
G4-Junioren Jana Schildknecht
Kaya Behrmann
0173-9354858
0172/4264379
k.A.
k.A.